OPENING HOURS

Our customer service serves as follows:

-By phone normally Mon-Thurs at 7-16, Fri 7-15

-Picking up ordersMON, TUES, WED AND THURS from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. or by appointment

-Showroom MON, TUES, WED AND THURS from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. or by appointment

Office











    CEO
    Arto Avelin
    arto.avelin@osio.fi

    Office and customer service

    010 841 4400

    040 840 0060

    myynti@osio.fi

    Sales

    Director of purchasing and sales
    Irina Kuha
    050 367 1876
    irina.kuha@osio.fi

    Project sales
    Juha Kurjanen
    040 751 4144
    juha.kurjanen@osio.fi

    Project sales
    Jan Nybo
    050 543 6376
    jan.nybo@osio.fi

    Project sales
    Aleksi Holmberg
    040 565 4775
    aleksi.holmberg@osio.fi

    Resale
    Sirpa Toivonen
    050 477 2581
    sirpa.toivonen@osio.fi

    Customer service

    Installation arrangements and warranty and repair arrangements
    Ari Jantunen
    050 401 1255
    ari.jantunen@osio.fi

    Vesa Kyckling
    050 562 1662
    vesa.kyckling@osio.fi

    Invoicing and ledger
    Egle Padar
    050 570 5354
    egle.padar@osio.fi

    Sales email addresses

    Companies/Retailers/Consumers
    myynti@osio.fi

    Construction companies
    projektimyynti@osio.fi

    Residents of new and renovated properties
    asukasmyynti@osio.fi

    Online invoice information

    Online invoice address: 003718126648

    Operator: Maventa (003721291126)

    Paper invoices

    Osio Oy
    18126648
    PL 100
    80020 Kollektor Scan

    Only invoices should be sent to the billing address. Only 1 invoice per shell. Other mail should still be sent to:

    Osio Oy
    Valuraudantie 25
    00700 Helsinki
    If you have technical questions related to sending invoices, you can in connection with our online invoicing operator: Maventa asiakaspalvelu